Jackson Historical Society

About Us
Buckeye Furnace
Scioto Salt Works
Photo Gallery
Gift Shop

About Us

You are invited to attend our next meeting!
The Jackson Historical Society meets on the third Thursday of each month in the first floor meeting room of the Comfort Inn in Jackson, Ohio. The business meeting begins at 6 p.m., followed by a program at 7 p.m. To join, click here.

2008-2009 Officers
The election of officers was held at the Jackson Historical Society's annual meeting held on May 15, 2008. Pictured are, from the left: President: Jim Meacham; President Elect: Carl Sears; Secretary: Margaret Gillfillan and Treasurer: Deanna Stroth.

Trustees (Terms Remaining)
3 Years: Mike Stroth, Robert Ervin, Ruth Hayth
2 Years: William Martin, Lilly Goldstayn, Tom Evans
1 Year: Carl Sears, Paul Berridge, Jim Meacham








Website Design: Table Top Advertising * 2008